Murmuring Bosk



It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.


Translations |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Formats |
Legal In:
Commander, Fat Stack, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Penny Dreadful, Prismatic, Singleton, Tiny Leaders, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Brawl, Explorer, Historic, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Pioneer, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl
|
Rules | (: Add .) As Murmuring Bosk enters the battlefield, you may reveal a Treefolk card from your hand. If you don't, Murmuring Bosk enters the battlefield tapped. : Add or . Murmuring Bosk deals 1 damage to you. |
Type | Land - Forest |
Links | Wizards of the Coast Gatherer |